Barrie. Municipal Office

Site: Barrie - 70 Collier St

Service: Barrie City Councillors

Description
Description (Service) Represents the residents of various Wards at City Council

Ward 1
Bonnie Ainsworth 705-739-4271
bonnie.ainsworth@barrie.ca
Ward 1 Map

Ward 2
Rose Romita 705-739-4272
rose.romita@barrie.ca
Ward 2 Map

Ward 3
Doug Shipley 705-739-4269
doug.shipley@barrie.ca
Ward 3 Map

Ward 4
Barry Ward 705-739-4268
barry.ward@barrie.ca
Ward 4 Map

Ward 5
Peter Silveira 705-739-4275
peter.silveira@barrie.ca
Ward 5 Map

Ward 6
Steve Trotter 705-739-4286
steve.trotter@barrie.ca
Ward 6 Map

Ward 7
Andrew Prince 705-739-4217
andrew.prince@barrie.ca
Ward 7 Map

Ward 8
Arif Khan 705-739-4273
arif.khan@barrie.ca
Ward 8 Map

Ward 9
Sergio Morales 705-739-4256
sergio.morales@barrie.ca
Ward 9 Map

Ward 10
Mike McCann 705-739-4290
mike.mccann@barrie.ca
Ward 10 Map

Service Details
Hours City Hall: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Barrie City Council Meetings: alternate Mon 7 pm, except Jul and statutory holidays, in Council Chambers * meetings are telecast live, starting 7 pm, by Rogers Television * special meetings may be called at any time by Head of Council or upon receipt of a petition of the majority of the members of Council
Areas Served Barrie
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call or email for information
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Barrie
Address & Map
City Hall
70 Collier St
Barrie, ON
 
View MapQuest Map
Intersection Mulcaster St and Collier St
Physical Access Fully Accessible - Braille elevators
Contact Information
Fax Service Barrie 705-739-4237
Website www.barrie.ca/City%20Hall/MayorCouncil/Pages/default.aspx
Social Media Facebook Facebook: www.facebook.com/CityofBarrie
Twitter Twitter: twitter.com/CityofBarrie
Mailing Address PO Box 400 
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service