Rosemont District Fire Department

Description (Service) Volunteer fire department protects communities in Dufferin and Simcoe Counties. The fire hall includes four large bays, offices and training rooms as well as a compressor room for SCBA refills.
Service Details
Hours Vary, call for details
Areas Served Adjala-Tosorontio ; Mono ; Mulmur
Boundaries Rosemont is located west of Alliston on the Simcoe-Dufferin county line and on the boundary between the Town of Mono, Township of Mulmur and the Township of Adjala-Tosorontio * service is provided to portions of these three municipalities
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Mono
Address & Map
955716 7 Line EHS
Mono, ON L9V 1C8
View MapQuest Map
Physical Access Partially Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 705-435-3417
Crisis Phone 9-1-1
Social Media Twitter Twitter:
Primary Contact Mike Blacklaws, Fire Chief