Description (Service) Operates five multi-agency and multi-disciplinary Community Mental Health Teams across Grey and Bruce Counties. Partnership between the Canadian Mental Health Association (CMHA) Grey Bruce Branch, Hope Grey Bruce Mental Health and Addiction Service, and Grey Bruce Health Services. 
Community Mental Health Teams provide a range of services for people with serious mental illness and their families and people with acute mental health problems. See separate listings for details on local teams.
Service Details
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Bruce County ; Grey County
Eligibility Ages: 16 year(s) and up 
Residents of Grey or Bruce Counties diagnosed with a severe and persistent mental illness.
Application Call
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Owen Sound
Address & Map
1024 2nd Ave E
Owen Sound, ON N4K 2H7
View Google Map
Intersection Between 10th and 11th St E
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-371-3642
Toll Free Phone 1-877-888-5855 * Residents of Grey Bruce will be automatically connected to the closest Team office
Crisis Phone 1-877-470-5200
Fax 519-371-6485
Primary Contact Kim McMahon, Executive Assistant; Phone: 519-371-3642 ext 171; Email:

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service