Kincardine. Municipal Office

Site: Kincardine Fire Station

Service: Fire Department

Description (Service) Kincardine Fire and Emergency Services operates with two fire stations: 
1. Kincardine Station, 127 Mahood Johnston Dr, Kincardine - Matt Cottrill, Deputy Chief 
2. Tiverton Station, 15 McLaren St, Tiverton - Ron Simmons, Deputy Chief
Service Details
Hours Service: Mon-Sun 24 hours 
Kincardine office: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-12 noon, 1 pm-4:30 pm 
Tiverton office: 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month, 8:30 am-12 noon
Areas Served Huron-Kinloss ; Kincardine
Boundaries Concession 10 Huron Kinloss north to Bruce Saugeen Townline, east to Bruce County Road #1 from Lake Huron
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call
Languages English
Fees None ; Annual burn permits $20
Address and Location
Located In Community Kincardine (Town of)
Address & Map
Kincardine Fire Station
127 Mahood Johnston Dr
Kincardine, ON N2Z 3A2
View Google Map
Intersection Mahood Johnston Dr and Bruce Ave
Physical Access Partially Accessible - entrance requires assistance, no automatic doors
Contact Information
Office Phone Kincardine Station: 519-396-2141 * Tiverton Station: 519-368-7711
Crisis Phone 9-1-1
Fax 519-396-3033
Social Media Facebook Facebook:
Primary Contact Brad Lemaich, Fire Chief; Phone: 519-396-2141 ext 3; Email:
Alternate Contact Matt Cottrill, Deputy Chief, Kincardine Station; Email:
Volunteer Coordinator Shane Watson, Community Emergency Management Coordinator / Fire Prevention Officer (CEMC/FPO); Phone: 519-396-2141 ext 4; Email:
Mailing Address c/o Municipality of Kincardine 
1475 Concession 5, RR 5 
Kincardine, ON N2Z 2X6

Agency Overview

Services at this Location