Bayshore Broadcasting

Description (Service) Bayshore Broadcasting operates 7 radio stations located in Grey, Bruce, Huron, Dufferin and Simcoe counties  
* 560 CFOS-AM, Owen Sound,  
* MIX106.5 CIXK FM, Owen Sound,  
* 98 The Beach, CFPS FM 97.9, Port Elgin,  
* 97.7 The Beach, CHGB FM, Wasaga Beach,  
* COUNTRY93 CKYC FM 93.7, Owen Sound,  
* 104.9 The Beach CHWC FM, Goderich,  
* Sunshine 89.1 CISO FM, Orillia, 
* County 105 FM, Shelburne,
Service Details
Public Comments Closed holidays
Hours Office Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Bruce County ; Grey County
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call for information or check website
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Site Location Between 2nd Ave and 3rd Ave E
Located In Community Owen Sound
Address & Map
270 Ninth St E
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5P5
View MapQuest Map
Physical Access Not Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-376-2030
Toll Free Phone 1-866-384-0501
After Hours Phone Newsroom ext 228
Fax 519-371-4242
Social Media Facebook Facebook:
Mailing Address PO Box 280 
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5P5