Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh

Description (Service) Three former townships comprise the wards of the amalgamated municipality * township office administers services and facilities such as, administration/Clerk-Treasurer, emergency services, property taxes, public works, building permits, animal control and parks and recreation * civil marriage commissioner * waste and recycling * Benmiller softball league 
Click here for information on Town Council 
Issues Plumbing and Sewage System permit applications
Service Details
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:00 pm
Areas Served Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh - Township of
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Reside in Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh
Address & Map
Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh
82133 Council Line St, RR 5
Goderich, ON N7A 3Y2
Intersection Council Line and Blyth Rd 25
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-524-4669
Fax 519-524-1951
Social Media Facebook Facebook:
Primary Contact Mark Becker, Adminstrator/Clerk-Treasurer; Phone: ext 203; Email: cao/
Alternate Contact Florence Witherspoon, Clerk; Phone: ext 202; Email:
Primary Executive Glen McNeil, Mayor, Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh; Phone: 519-524-0516; Email:
Alternate Executive Roger Watt, Deputy Mayor; Phone: 519-529-3509; Email: