Georgian Bay. Fire Department

Site: Port Severn - 14 Bressette Rd

Description (Service) The Township of Georgian Bay Fire Department consists of 3 Fire Stations and approximately 40 volunteer firefighters: 
Station #1 Honey Harbour 
2507 Honey Harbour Rd 
Honey Harbour, ON P0E 1E0 
Station #2 MacTier 
16 Muskoka Rd 
Mactier, ON P0C 1H0 
Station #3 Port Severn 
14 Bressette Rd 
Port Severn, ON L0K 1S0
Service Details
Hours Office: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4 pm * Service: Mon-Sun 24hrs
Areas Served Georgian Bay Township ; Honey Harbour ; Mactier ; Port Severn
Boundaries Georgian Bay Township
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call for more information
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Port Severn
Address & Map
14 Bressette Rd, RR1
Port Severn, ON L0K 1S0
View Google Map
Intersection Hwy 400 exit 156
Physical Access Partially Accessible - Lower level is accessible but upper level is not.
Contact Information
Office Phone 705-538-2765
Toll Free Phone 1-800-567-0187
Crisis Phone 9-1-1
Fax 705-538-1328
Social Media Twitter Twitter:
Primary Contact Tony Van Dam, Fire Chief; Phone: ext 248; Email:
Alternate Contact Chad Dowell, Deputy fire Chief; Phone: ext 255; Email:
Mailing Address c/o Township of Georgian Bay Municipal Office 
99 Lone Pine Rd 
Port Severn, ON L0K 1S0

Agency Overview