West Perth. Municipal Office

Site: Mitchell - David St

Description (Service) Municipality of West Perth is comprised of the former Townships of Hibbert, Fullarton and Logan and the Town of Mitchell * West Perth was formed in 2000 when the town and townships amalgamated * check the website for information about municipal services. 
For information on the town Council Click here
Service Details
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served West Perth
Eligibility No restrictions * Services available to residents of West Perth
Application Call for information
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Mitchell
Address & Map
169 St. David St
Mitchell, ON N0K 1N0
View MapQuest Map
Intersection St David St and John St
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-348-8429
Fax 519-348-8935
E-Mail info@westperth.com
Website www.westperth.com
Social Media Facebook Facebook: www.facebook.com/westperth/
Twitter Twitter: twitter.com/WestPerthON
Primary Contact Carla Preston, Manager Legislative Services/ Clerk; Phone: ext 224; Email: cpreston@westperth.com
Alternate Contact Angela Anderson, Manager of Finance/Treasurer; Phone: ext 228; Email: aanderson@westperth.com
Primary Executive Walter McKenzie, Mayor; Phone: 519-348-4236; Email: wmckenzie@westperth.com
Alternate Executive Jeff Brick, Chief Administrative Officer; Phone: ext 225; Email: jbrick@westperth.com
Mailing Address PO Box 609 
169 St. David St 
Mitchell, ON N0K 1N0

Agency Overview

Services at this Location