Archipelago (The). Municipal Office

Description (Service) The Township was created from the amalgamation of the Townships of Harrison, Shawanaga, Cowper and Conger * It includes the lakes of Healey, Kapikog, Crane, Blackstone, Three Legged, Rock Island, Naiscoot and Wilson Lakes 
Township of The Archipelago services include: 
* By-laws 
* Administration 
* Finance 
* Building 
* Planning 
Fire and Emergency Information 
* Operational Services and Public works 
* Facilities  
Waste and Recycling  
Property Taxes  
Click here for a complete list of departments
Service Details
Hours Labour Day weekend-Victoria Day weekend: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-12 noon, 1 pm-4:30 pm  
Victoria Day weekend-Labour Day weekend: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Archipelago
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call for information
Languages English
Fees Call for information
Address and Location
Located In Community Parry Sound
Address & Map
9 James St
Parry Sound, ON P2A 1T4
View Google Map
Intersection James St and Seguin St
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 705-746-4243
Crisis Phone Road Emergency Service (after hours): 1-800-460-5736
Fax 705-746-7301
Primary Contact Maryann Weaver, Clerk; Phone: ext 301; Email:
Alternate Contact John Fior, CAO
Primary Executive Bert Liverance, Reeve; Phone: 905-424-8551; Email: