Cobourg. Municipal Office

Site: Cobourg Municipal Office

Description (Service) Administration of the Town of Cobourg including by-law enforcement. 
Gil Brocanier, Mayor 905-372-4301 ext 4000, fax: 905-372-2910 
Stephen Peacock, Chief Administrative Officer 905-372-4301 ext 4100, fax: 905-372-2910 
Brent Larmer, Municipal Clerk 905-372-4301 ext 4401, fax: 905-372-7558 
Barry Thrasher, Director of Public Works 905-372-9971, fax 905-372-0009 
Ian Davey, Director of Corporate Services/Treasurer 905-372-8944 ext 4201, fax: 905-372-7421 
Mike Vilneff, Fire Chief 905-372-9789 ext 3301, fax: 905-372-0869 
Glenn McGlashon, Director of Planning and Development 905-372-1005 ext 4450, fax: 905-372-1533 
Dave Hancock, Chief Building Official 905-372-1005 ext 4454, fax: 905-372-1533 
Dean Hustwick, Director of Recreation & Culture, 905-372-7371, fax: 905-372-1985 
Kai Liu, Police Chief 905-372-6821 ext 2202 fax: 905-372-8325 
Paul Vandegraffe, Deputy Police Chief 905-372-6821 ext 2294 fax: 905-372-8325 
Concert Hall 905-372-2210 ext 4155
Service Details
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Dates All year
Areas Served Cobourg
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call for information
Languages English
Fees Vary
Address and Location
Site Location Victoria Hall
Located In Community Cobourg
Address & Map
55 King St W
Cobourg, ON K9A 2M2
View MapQuest Map
Intersection King and Third Streets
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 905-372-4301
Toll Free Phone 1-888-972-4301
Fax 905-372-7558
Social Media Facebook Facebook:
Twitter Twitter:
YouTube YouTube:
Primary Executive Stephen Peacock, Chief Administrative Officer

Agency Overview